Executives

Presidency

President -- Prof. Susy Frankel
Director, New Zealand Centre of International Economic Law
Faculty of Law, Victoria University of Wellington
PO Box 600, Wellington
New Zealand
E-mail: susy.frankel@vuw.ac.nz

Past President -- Prof. Dr. Tana Pistorius
Department of Mercantile Law
Cas van Vuuren Building 6-93
University of South Africa
P.O. Box 392
Pretoria 0003
South Africa
Telephone (27)12 429 8334
Facsimile (27) 86 646 9655
E-mail: pistot@unisa.ac.za

President Elect -- Prof., Dr., Daniel Gervais
Vanderbilt University Law School
131 21st Avenue South
Nashville TN USA
37203
E-mail: daniel.gervais@law.vanderbilt.edu

Treasurer -- Prof. Dr. Alexander Peukert
Goethe University Frankfurt am Main
Grüneburgplatz 1, P.O. Box EXC-12
D-60323 Frankfurt am Main
Germany
E-mail: a.peukert@jur.uni-frankfurt.de

*****

Executive Committee

Prof. Christophe Geiger
CEIPI, University of Strasbourg
E-mail: christophe.geiger@ceipi.edu

Prof. Niva Elkin-Koren
University of Haifa
E-mail: elkiniva@research.haifa.ac.il

Prof. Martin Senftleben
Free University of Amsterdam
E-mail: m.r.f.senftleben@vu.nl

Prof. Kung-Chung Liu
National Tsing Hua University
E-mail: liukc@gate.sinica.edu.tw

Prof. Ida Madieha
Islamic University of Kuala Lumpur
E-mail: imadieha@iium.edu.my

Prof., dr.jur. PhD Jens Schovsbo
Centre for Information and Innovation Law
University of Copenhagen
Studiestraede 6
DK-1455 Copenhagen K.
E-mail: jens.schovsbo@jur.ku.dk

Prof. Dr. Séverine Dusollier
Research Center in Information, Law and Society (CRIDS)
Rempart de la Vierge 5
5000 NAMUR
BELGIQUE
Tél: +32 81 72 47 60
E-mail: severine.dusollier@unamur.be

Prof. Dr. Peter K. Yu
Texas A&M University School of Law
1515 Commerce Street
Fort Worth, TX 76102-6509
Tel: (817) 212-3934
E-mail: peter_yu@msn.com

Dr. Anna Tischner
Intellectual Property Law Chair
Jagiellonian University Cracow
Poland
E-mail: anna.tischner@uj.edu.pl

Former Presidents

The Presidents.pdf