Executives

Presidency

President -- Prof. Dr. Tana Pistorius
Department of Mercantile Law
Cas van Vuuren Building 6-93
University of South Africa
P.O. Box 392
Pretoria 0003
South Africa
Telephone (27)12 429 8334
Facsimile (27) 86 646 9655
E-mail: pistot@unisa.ac.za

Past President -- Prof. Dr. Graeme B. Dinwoodie
Professor of Intellectual Property and Information Technology Law
St. Peter’s College, University of Oxford
34 New Inn Hall Street
Oxford, OX1 2DL
England, UK
E-mail: Graeme.Dinwoodie@law.ox.ac.uk

President Elect -- Professor, Dr. Susy Frankel
Director, New Zealand Centre of International Economic Law
Faculty of Law, Victoria University of Wellington
PO Box 600, Wellington
New Zealand
E-mail: susy.frankel@vuw.ac.nz

Treasurer -- Prof. Dr. Alexander Peukert
Goethe University Frankfurt am Main
Grüneburgplatz 1, P.O. Box EXC-12
D-60323 Frankfurt am Main
Germany
E-mail: a.peukert@jur.uni-frankfurt.de

*****

Executive Committee

Professor, Dr, Daniel Gervais
Vanderbilt University Law School
131 21st Avenue South
Nashville TN USA
37203
E-mail: daniel.gervais@law.vanderbilt.edu

Prof. Dr. Dr. H.C. José Antonio Gómez Segade
Institute of Intellectual Property Law
University of Santiago de Compostela
Departamento de Dereito Mercantil
Facultade de Dereito - Campus Universitario Sur s/n
C.P. 15782 Santiago de Compostela
Spain
E-mail: joseag.segade@usc.es

Prof. Dr. Christian Le Stanc
Professor of private law
Department of IP law – CDE –FNDE
Faculté de droit – Université de Montpellier
39 rue de l’Université,
F 34060 Montpellier cedex
E-mail: christian.lestanc@wanadoo.fr

Prof. Dr. Alberto Musso
Università di Bologna
Facoltà di Giurisprudenza
Via Zamboni 22
40126 Bologna
Italy
E-mail: alberto.musso@unibo.it

Professor, dr.jur. PhD Jens Schovsbo
Centre for Information and Innovation Law
University of Copenhagen
Studiestraede 6
DK-1455 Copenhagen K.
E-mail: jens.schovsbo@jur.ku.dk

Prof. Dr. Séverine Dusollier
Research Center in Information, Law and Society (CRIDS)
Rempart de la Vierge 5
5000 NAMUR
BELGIQUE
Tél: +32 81 72 47 60
E-mail: severine.dusollier@unamur.be

Prof. Dr. Peter K. Yu
Drake University Law School
2507 University Avenue
Des Moines, IA 50311-4505
Tel: (515) 271-2948
E-mail: peter_yu@msn.com

Former Presidents

The Presidents.pdf